How to Stream Times Square New Year’s Eve Celebration Live Online

The official Times Square New York’s event live stream will begin at 6 p.m. ET (3 p.m. PT) and end at 12:15 a.m. ET (9:15 p.m. PT). The commercial-free stream will be hosted by Allison Hagendorf and Jonathan Bennett, and feature performances from Gavin DeGraw, Rachel Platten, Silentó, Don Omar, and others. The stream will be available on the web on TimesSquareNYC.org, TimesSquareBall.net, and Livestream.com/2017. – Janko Roettgers, Variety http://ift.tt/2hAlmkx
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.